Full lineup to be announced soon

Main Stage

Featuring Fickle Friends, Only Shadows, DAME, Odd Soul, Argle Bargle, IssacO and the Midnight Collective, Rylands Heath, and more

Dance Tent

Featuring Swindle, Sum Cellar, Shadow City Soundsystem, Goosensei & Prime (Listening Sessions), and more

Lakeside Stage

Featuring Coffee Breath, Fes, Qualms, Portobello, Summer Daze, and Uptone Girls

Comedy & Performance

Acts to be announced...